Company

Slide Background

Our Expertise Is in Logistics
With Individual and Flexible Investments

Short profile

OUR COMPANY

RLI Investors GmbH (RLI) is a subsidiary and the logistics real estate expert of DIC Asset AG (DIC). We are an Investment and Asset Manager specialised in logistics real estate with offices in Munich and Berlin.

Institutional investors like pension funds, insurance companies, Family Offices, and international Asset Management companies value us as their competent and success-oriented partner: We offer lucrative options for investors to invest their capital with a focus on ROI, diversify their portfolio, and sustainably benefit from the attractive asset class “logistics”.

Our specific know-how, our resilient network in the real estate industry, and our transactional competence make us an attractive player in the dynamic and fast-growing market of investments in logistics real estate.

2021
Foundation
>0Mio. €
total investment volume
0
Logistics Real Estate Fund
0
Locations

Management

Managing Director

Dirk Oehme

Dirk Oehme has been Managing Director of RLI Investor since January 2021. At the parent company DIC Asset AG, he has been responsible for the Finance and Accounting division for seven years.

He is a qualified tax advisor and auditor and has been active in accounting, tax, controlling and structuring in the real estate industry for over 15 years, including professional positions at PwC Frankfurt and New York, where he supported companies in the real estate industry in the area of accounting advisory.

NEWS

Read the latest publications of DIC Asset AG here.

Unternehmen

Slide Background

Wir verstehen Logistik und
investieren individuell und flexibel

Kurzprofil

UNSER UNTERNEHMEN

Die RLI Investors GmbH (RLI) ist eine Tochtergesellschaft und der Logistikimmobilien-Spezialist der DIC Asset AG. Wir sind ein auf Logistikimmobilien spezialisierter Investment- und Asset Manager mit Sitz in München und Berlin.

Institutionelle Investoren wie Pensionskassen, Versicherungen, Family Offices und internationale Vermögensverwalter schätzen uns als kompetenten und erfolgsorientierten Partner: Wir bieten diesen Investoren lukrative Möglichkeiten, um ihr Kapital renditeorientiert zu investieren, ihr Portfolio zu diversifizieren und nachhaltig von der attraktiven Asset-Klasse „Logistik“ zu profitieren.

Unser spezielles Know-how, unsere gute Vernetzung in der Immobilienbranche und unsere Transaktionsstärke machen uns zu einem gefragten Player im dynamischen und wachstumsstarken Markt des Investments in Logistikimmobilien.

2021
Gründung
>0Mio. €
verwaltetes Vermögen
0
Logistikimmobilienfonds
0
Standorte

Management

Managing Director

Dirk Oehme

Dirk Oehme ist seit Januar 2021 Geschäftsführer von RLI Investor. In der Muttergesellschaft DIC Asset AG verantwortet er seit sieben Jahren den Bereich Finance and Accounting.

Er ist ausgebildeter Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer und seit über 15 Jahren im Bereich Accounting, Steuern, Controlling und Strukturierung in der Immobilienbranche tätig, unter anderem durch berufliche Stationen bei PwC Frankfurt und New York, in denen er Unternehmen der Immobilienbranche im Bereich Accounting Advisory unterstützt hat.

AKTUELLES

Lesen Sie hier die neuesten Veröffentlichungen der DIC Asset AG.